top of page

Grab our first LP while you still can! This vinyl includes 6 songs split up on either side of the record. 

Side A includes:
1. Piledriver

2. Talkin' Jive

3. Down To Funk


Side B includes:
4. Look Inside Yourself

5. Spy Funk

6. Thick 'N' Sticky

Down To Funk Vinyl w Digital Download

    bottom of page